PinkUk home page
competitions add gay venue to PinkUk add gay pride/event to PinkUk create and publish a banner advert
 

PinkUk Testimonials

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings

Location: Sussex, UK

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings Team are proud to be LGBT run group within the UK. If you are interested in all things Paranormal then this is the perfect group to get involved with. If you know any destinations that you believe to have Paranormal happenings please let us know. We are always looking for volunteers to help us on our Investigations. Get in touch. We also have an events page worth looking at...

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings on PinkUk The Paranormal Finding Hauntings website

Take a look at what PinkUk's customers have to say about our services and how it has helped them.

You will need to Login to add a testimonial.

'bnb4guys yeovil'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 July 2021
Bnb4Guys
Dave, The PinkUk Website is FANTASTIC! We have only been on it for a few days and have already received several requests for information about our Gay/Bi Guys "Homestay" B&B in Yeovil. One young guy is coming to see me for a massage, and another 29 year old is traveling down from Newcastle to stay with us for a few days. Thank You, Paul
'no1 hind stile boutique bnb higham ferrers'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
11 June 2021
No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB
Thanks Dave and team for your continued support over the years. It really is great advertising with you and thanks for giving me such a super platform to advertise my business with. Kindest regards. William.
'esmale limited balham'
4 out of 5
Rating 4
14 January 2021
Esmale Limited
Dave and his team have been great and we are looking forward to a long partnership! Team esmale
'the happy willy company southampton'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
04 January 2021
The Happy Willy Company
PINKUK and Dave are always very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend!
'anco hotel amsterdam'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
06 November 2020
Anco Hotel
Dave has been a wonderful help every time we've asked him to help us out! Great service and helped us to gain more information! Highly recommend!
'the apple tree clerkenwell'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
21 October 2020
The Apple Tree
Great site with lots of useful information! Super friendly and helpful administration - thank you Dave and PinkUK!
''
5 out of 5
Rating 5
12 August 2020
sexibobi
Good
'townhouse exeter exeter'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
10 August 2020
Townhouse Exeter
Dave & PinkUK have been great to advertise with. Quick response to questions and changes. Advertising with them has been a delight and generated enough customers to easily cover the cost of membership!
'pride lodge blackpool'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
25 July 2020
Pride Lodge
Nice to see an LGBTQ based site which is up to date with many interesting features. Ideally suited for us to be listed here, given we predominantly cater for this market. Keep up the good work!
'doonbank bothy ayr'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 July 2020
Doonbank Bothy
Great to work with Dave and the team at Pink. Really customer focused; responsive and helpful in getting our listed sorted. Really like the presentation. Chris
'no1 hind stile boutique bnb higham ferrers'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
30 April 2020
No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB
Once again PinkUK has come to the rescue with me editing my listing. Thank you Dave for your continuous support, guidance and help over the editing of my page. PinkUK has continued to supported my business over the years and I hope this relationship will continue to grow. I very much look forward to welcoming new and past guest back to No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB
'touch of london westminster'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
24 April 2020
Touch of London
What makes PinkUK such an excellent site is their approach to their users and advertisers. Over the time that we have advertised with PinkUK, I have found them very helpful and friendly, and their user-oriented communications strike just the right note. Not to mention that we have received valuable links and much-needed traffic from PinkUK, which in turn translates into bookings. Many thanks to Dave and the team!
'ivy house cornwall b&b st austell'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
14 April 2020
Ivy House Cornwall B&B
As a new business, it's been great to be on Pink UK to help spread the word about our gay-friendly venue in Cornwall. The help and support from the staff at Pink UK to get up and running was excellent - and they very kindly offered a free membership extension to cover the disruption caused by the Coronavirus restrictions. We would strongly recommend Pink UK to any other LGBTQ+ businesses.
'hamilton hall men only hotel bournemouth'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
13 April 2020
Hamilton Hall Men Only Hotel
Unlike so many other gay media outlets, PinkUK is friendly and professional and this is definitely not the norm from gay sites. We are all working together - helping each other - as part of a community and PinkUK is definitely a leading light in this and while not the biggest or the best, is certainly the friendliest towards its customers - again - unlike so many gay sites who are rude, patronising and arrogant. And reasonable priced as well as many just rip off the gay world and yet are from within the gay world. Gay people screwing gay people. Well done PinkUK for being real, true and genuine.
'elmfield b&b okehampton'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
04 June 2019
Elmfield B&B
We are located far down in the West Country but having this site has been very useful and a large number of guests have found there way to us using the facilities you provide. Thank you for keeping our listing up to date.
'no1 hind stile boutique bnb higham ferrers'
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 March 2019
No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB
What an excellent site PinkUK is, as an advertiser it's an easy process to get the listing you want. Had several people book through using PinkUK and all excellent. This site is building all the time so let’s get using it to its full capacity. Look out for the exciting new features coming very soon. Thanks, Dave, for doing such a great job and creating such a superb website.
''
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 March 2019
Ross
I have used Pink to advertise my website for several years as a free advertiser and was amazed at how good it is. I am very grateful for that. It's given me great value and significantly helped me get up in running my business. One thing that stood out was the SEO Search visibility from Pink's adverts when a potential customer searched for my services, Pink's SEO proved excellent and always puts my website link in the 1st page of a Google search result. As a result, I have absolutely no issue with paying the reasonable yearly subscription. Ross.
Share  | share this page on twitter  | share this page on linkedin  | PinkUk's FB group