PinkUk home page
add gay venue to PinkUk add gay pride/event to PinkUk create and publish a banner advert

PinkUk Testimonials

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings

Location: Sussex, UK

The Paranormal Finding Hauntings Team are proud to be LGBT run group within the UK. If you are interested in all things Paranormal then this is the perfect group to get involved with. If you know any destinations that you believe to have Paranormal happenings please let us know. We are always looking for volunteers to help us on our Investigations. Get in touch. We also have an events page worth looking at...

Findings Haunting on PinkUk The Paranormal Finding Hauntings website

Take a look at what PinkUk's customers have to say about our services and how it has helped them.

You will need to Login to add a testimonial.

5 out of 5
Rating 5
12 August 2020
Good
5 out of 5
Rating 5
10 August 2020
'Townhouse Exeter'
Dave & PinkUK have been great to advertise with. Quick response to questions and changes. Advertising with them has been a delight and generated enough customers to easily cover the cost of membership!
5 out of 5
Rating 5
25 July 2020
'Pride Lodge'
Nice to see an LGBTQ based site which is up to date with many interesting features. Ideally suited for us to be listed here, given we predominantly cater for this market. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 July 2020
'Doonbank Bothy'
Great to work with Dave and the team at Pink. Really customer focused; responsive and helpful in getting our listed sorted. Really like the presentation. Chris
5 out of 5
Rating 5
30 April 2020
'No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB'
Once again PinkUK has come to the rescue with me editing my listing. Thank you Dave for your continuous support, guidance and help over the editing of my page. PinkUK has continued to supported my business over the years and I hope this relationship will continue to grow. I very much look forward to welcoming new and past guest back to No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB
5 out of 5
Rating 5
24 April 2020
'Touch of London'
What makes PinkUK such an excellent site is their approach to their users and advertisers. Over the time that we have advertised with PinkUK, I have found them very helpful and friendly, and their user-oriented communications strike just the right note. Not to mention that we have received valuable links and much-needed traffic from PinkUK, which in turn translates into bookings. Many thanks to Dave and the team!
5 out of 5
Rating 5
14 April 2020
'Ivy House Cornwall B&B'
As a new business, it's been great to be on Pink UK to help spread the word about our gay-friendly venue in Cornwall. The help and support from the staff at Pink UK to get up and running was excellent - and they very kindly offered a free membership extension to cover the disruption caused by the Coronavirus restrictions. We would strongly recommend Pink UK to any other LGBTQ+ businesses.
5 out of 5
Rating 5
13 April 2020
'Hamilton Hall Men Only Hotel'
Unlike so many other gay media outlets, PinkUK is friendly and professional and this is definitely not the norm from gay sites. We are all working together - helping each other - as part of a community and PinkUK is definitely a leading light in this and while not the biggest or the best, is certainly the friendliest towards its customers - again - unlike so many gay sites who are rude, patronising and arrogant. And reasonable priced as well as many just rip off the gay world and yet are from within the gay world. Gay people screwing gay people. Well done PinkUK for being real, true and genuine.
5 out of 5
Rating 5
04 June 2019
'Elmfield B&B'
We are located far down in the West Country but having this site has been very useful and a large number of guests have found there way to us using the facilities you provide. Thank you for keeping our listing up to date.
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 March 2019
'No1 Hind Stile Boutique BnB'
What an excellent site PinkUK is, as an advertiser it's an easy process to get the listing you want. Had several people book through using PinkUK and all excellent. This site is building all the time so let’s get using it to its full capacity. Look out for the exciting new features coming very soon. Thanks, Dave, for doing such a great job and creating such a superb website.
5 out of 5
Rating 5
08 March 2019
I have used Pink to advertise my website for several years as a free advertiser and was amazed at how good it is. I am very grateful for that. It's given me great value and significantly helped me get up in running my business. One thing that stood out was the SEO Search visibility from Pink's adverts when a potential customer searched for my services, Pink's SEO proved excellent and always puts my website link in the 1st page of a Google search result. As a result, I have absolutely no issue with paying the reasonable yearly subscription. Ross.
 
Share  | share this page on twitter  | share this page on linkedin  | PinkUk's FB group