Pink UK home page
add gay venue to Pink UK add gay pride/event to Pink UK

Survey of self image and drug use

You will need to Login In order for you to start a new thread or replay to a thread
Strictly no selling of Medication, and anyone who posts illegal content or counterfeit goods will be reported to the police.

Andera18

Survey of self image and drug use

Hello, I am a graduate diploma student of psychology at London South Bank University. I am carrying out a study to determine if there is a significant association between recreational drug use by gay men and how they feel they are perceived by other men on the gay scene. I have created an online survey with questions designed to assess participants' views on these topics. The identity of all participants remains anonymous to all, including myself. I would welcome the participation of all interested in taking part. The survey can be accessed at the following address: http://bit.ly/2AJ6zNN

09 Jan 2018 14:06

Replies

Lilooooo

RE: Survey of self image and drug use

Study swap?

http://www.alittlelab.com/expts/2017/projects/ilona/start.htm

24 Jan 2018 17:59

Andera18

Happily, I'll do your survey if you complete mine. Many thanks.

24 Jan 2018 21:25

Andera18

Happily, I'll do your survey if you complete mine. Many thanks.

24 Jan 2018 21:28

Andera18

Oops I suspect you're outside my study pool, but I'm happy to complete yours in any case.

24 Jan 2018 21:29

Andera18